Pass the Sour Cream

Usually, you have a choice. It's your choice.

1,000 Posts in 1,000 Days? It all started with a 30-Day Challenge.

In fact, the real challenge was the 1-Day Challenge. After that, every day was easier.

I never thought I’d get past 30 days. In fact, I wasn’t sure I’d make it through the first day. Then the second day was a little easier. Then day 3 was already better. Day 30 was a milestone and I thought, “Hmm, that was so hard!” I kept going. And going.  Read more about what happens when you do something 1,000 days in a row and the unexpected benefits.

1,000 Posts in 1,000 Days

If you’re up for a challenge, there’s a private Facebook group where you can log your progress and bask in some friendly accountability.

One comment on “1,000 Posts in 1,000 Days? It all started with a 30-Day Challenge.

  1. Michele Tracy Berger
    August 19, 2015

    Congrats on the 1,000 days of writing. That’s very cool!

Leave a comment

Information

This entry was posted on August 11, 2015 by in Writing and tagged , , .